">

يعكس ون آند أونلي كيب تاون مستوى غير مسبوق من الفخامة والأناقة في أكثر مدن العالم سحرا وفتنة.

أهلا بكم في ون آند أونلي كيب تاون، المنتجع الحديث الراقي الذي يضع معيارا جديدا كليا لفنادق جنوب أفريقيا. يعكس ون آند أونلي كيب تاون مستوى غير مسبوق من الفخامة والأناقة في أكثر مدن العالم سحرا وفتنة، ويمتع حواسك ويوقظ الحس بالذات لديك.

أما حسن الضيافة فيرتكز على إيجاد مكان يشعر فيه الفرد بأنه في بيته. ويخلق ون آند أونلي كيب تاون جوا ترحيبيا لكافة زواره. ندعوك لتجربة ون آند أونلي كيب تاون بكل ما فيه من دفء وحسن ضيافة وكرم ومتعة، من مطاعمنا العالمية والحانة الجميلة إلى مرافق السبا الاستثنائية.

يمثل ون آند أونلي كايب تاون الذي يُعد مركزاً للحياة الليلية المرحة والتسلية، بوابة المغامرات الفريدة في جنب أفريقيا مثل الرحلات إلى جزيرة روبن، وسفاري الحياة البرية، ورحلات أرياف الكروم وغير ذلك المزيد.

One&Only Cape Town, unprecedented luxury and style in one of the world’s most vibrant and fascinating cities.

Welcome to One&Only Cape Town, a urban chic resort setting a whole new standard for South Africa hotels. Offering an unprecedented level of luxury and style to one of the world’s most fascinating cities, One&Only Cape Town will enchant your senses and renew your sense of self.

The hospitality business is built on creating an environment where people can feel at home. One&Only Cape Town creates a welcoming atmosphere for all visitors. From our world-famous restaurants and beautiful bar to our extraordinary spa facilities, we invite you to experience One&Only Cape Town, its warmth, hospitality and generosity as she was designed to be enjoyed.

Central to exciting nightlife and entertainment, One&Only Cape Town serves as a gateway to the unique adventures of South Africa such as tours to Robben Island, wildlife safaris, wine country excursions and more.